symbol of Indian Council of Agricultural Research ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture
Staff-Administrative

S. No.

Name/Designation

Designation

D.O.B.

DOJ in ICAR

Mobile / Phone No.

E-mail

Pay Scale with Grade Pay

(in Rs.)

Photo

CIAH, Bikaner

1

Sh. Ravi Nandu

Administrative Officer

13-03-1995

20-03-2024

0151-2253123

ao.ciah@icar.gov.in

--

L-10, 15600-34800, GP 5400

2

Sh. Bharat Acharya

Astt Fin and Accounts Officer NRCC

--

---

0151-2253123

fao.ciah@icar.gov.in

--

L-10, 15600-34800, GP 5400

3

Sh. Kuldeep Pandey

Assistant Admin. Officer

12.04.70

04.02.95

0151-2253123

aao.ciah@icar.gov.in

L-7, 9300-34800

GP 4600

4

Sh. Rajesh Daiya

Assistant

01.07.72

03.02.94

02676-234076

rajesh.daiya@icar.gov.in

L-6, 9300-34800

GP 4200

5

Sh. Rakesh Kumar Swami

Assistant

02.09.74

06.05.97

0151-2250960

Rakesh.Kumar9@icar.gov.in

L-6, 9300-34800

GP 4200

6

Sh. H.S. Patel

Assistant

02.06.68

13.03.90

0151-2250960

Hashmukhbhai.patel@icar.gov.in

L-6,9300-34800

GP 4200

7

Smt. Pooja Joshi

Steno Grade-III

22.03.88

25.05.12

0151-2250147

Pooja.Joshi@icar.gov.in

L-4, 5200-20200

GP 2400

8

Sh. Rawat Singh

UDC

03.07.76

18.06.96

0151-2250960

Rawat.Singh@icar.gov.in

L-4, 5200-20200

GP 2400

9

Sh. S.C. Rathore

LDC

04.07.68

13.04.98

0151-2250960

Swaroop.Rathore@icar.gov.in

L-3, 5200-20200

GP 2000

10

Sh. Gulla Ram

LDC

05.01.71

11.09.96

0151-2250960

Gulla@icar.gov.in

L-3, 5200-20200

GP 1900

RRS CHES, Godhra

1

Sh. P.V. Solanki

Assistant

27.03.64

04.07.89

02676-234077

Pradip.Kumar5@icar.gov.in

L-6, 9300-34800

GP 4200

2

Sh. D.U. Chauhan

LDC

04.09.74

22.07.95

0151-2250960

Dilipsinh.Chauhan@icar.gov.in

L-5, 5200-20200

GP 2800

3

Sh. P.V. Nayak

UDC

26.12.74

21.07.95

02676-234077

Prabhubhai.Nayak@icar.gov.in

L-5, 5200-20200

GP 2800

4

Sh. B.K. Panchal

LDC

01.12.70

21.07.95

02676-234077

Bharat.Panchal@icar.gov.in

L-4, 5200-20200

GP 2400

5

Smt. D.B. Patel

LDC

01.03.75

12.01.94

02676-234077

Deenaben.Patel@icar.gov.in

L-4, 5200-20200

GP 2400

6

Smt. N.G. Solanki

LDC

04.07.67

29.10.94

02676-234077

Smtnaynaben.Solanki@icar.gov.in

L-4, 5200-20200

GP 2400

News

Planting Material Rate List-2024

Walk-in-Interview for YP-II at CHES Vejalpur, Godhara, Gujarat on 15.07.2024

Ber Auction at ICAR-CIAH at Godhara, Gujarat

Walk-in-Interview for YP-I and YP-II at CIAH, Bikaner on 28.06.2024

Office Order For Plant Selling

Date Palm Auction

On Bael Processing

Mango Auction

Joining of Administrative Officer

Naseberry (Chiku) Fruit Auction

Bael Fruit Auction

Office Order for Farm Product and Plant Selling

SEED Sale Day Information

तत्‍क्षण साक्षात्‍कार 09.02.2024, 11.00 AM at KVK-Panchmahal, Gujarat

Ber Auction at ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner

Walk in Interview at Vejalpur Godhara (Gujarat)

Revised Room Rent and consolidated instructins at ICAR Guest House

List of Holidays in 2024

Last date to apply for Winter School ‘Technological Interventions in Potential Arid Horticulture for Enhancing Farmer’s Income’ (30 January, 2024 to 19 February, 2024) has been extended up to 4 January, 2024.

नाकारा सामान की नीतामी हेतु सूचना (बीकानेर)

आंवला फलों की नीलामी सूचना

Technological interventions in potential arid horticultural crops for enhancing farmer’s income.

नाकारा सामान की नीतामी हेतु सूचना (Scientific Instruments, Machinery, Computer, Electronics Items etc.)

नाकारा सामान की नीतामी हेतु सूचना

आंवला फलों की नीलामी सूचना

गवार की नीलामी सूचना

आंवला फलों की नीलामी सूचना- केबापके, वेजलपुर, गुजरात

Seed, Plant and Farm Produce Rates- 23-01-2023

Important Links