symbol of Indian Council of Agricultural Research ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture
Staff-Administrative

S. No.

Name/Designation

Designation

D.O.B.

DOJ in ICAR

Mobile / Phone No.

E-mail

Pay Scale with Grade Pay

(in Rs.)

Photo

CIAH, Bikaner

1

Sh. Ramesh

Administrative Officer

---

----
----

0151-2253123, ---

ao.ciah@icar.gov.in

9469686286

L-10, 15600-34800, GP 5400

2

Sh. Bharat Acharya

Astt Fin and Accounts Officer NRCC

--

---

0151-2253123

fao.ciah@icar.gov.in

--

L-10, 15600-34800, GP 5400

3

Sh. Kuldeep Pandey

Assistant Admin. Officer

12.04.70

04.02.95

0151-2253123

aao.ciah@icar.gov.in

L-7, 9300-34800

GP 4600

4

Sh. Rajesh Daiya

Assistant

01.07.72

03.02.94

02676-234076

rajesh.daiya@icar.gov.in

L-6, 9300-34800

GP 4200

5

Sh. Rakesh Kumar Swami

Assistant

02.09.74

06.05.97

0151-2250960

Rakesh.Kumar9@icar.gov.in

L-6, 9300-34800

GP 4200

6

Sh. H.S. Patel

Assistant

02.06.68

13.03.90

0151-2250960

Hashmukhbhai.patel@icar.gov.in

L-6,9300-34800

GP 4200

7

Smt. Pooja Joshi

Steno Grade-III

22.03.88

25.05.12

0151-2250147

Pooja.Joshi@icar.gov.in

L-4, 5200-20200

GP 2400

8

Sh. Rawat Singh

UDC

03.07.76

18.06.96

0151-2250960

Rawat.Singh@icar.gov.in

L-4, 5200-20200

GP 2400

9

Sh. S.C. Rathore

LDC

04.07.68

13.04.98

0151-2250960

Swaroop.Rathore@icar.gov.in

L-3, 5200-20200

GP 2000

10

Sh. Gulla Ram

LDC

05.01.71

11.09.96

0151-2250960

Gulla@icar.gov.in

L-3, 5200-20200

GP 1900

RRS CHES, Godhra

1

Sh. P.V. Solanki

Assistant

27.03.64

04.07.89

02676-234077

Pradip.Kumar5@icar.gov.in

L-6, 9300-34800

GP 4200

2

Sh. D.U. Chauhan

LDC

04.09.74

22.07.95

0151-2250960

Dilipsinh.Chauhan@icar.gov.in

L-5, 5200-20200

GP 2800

3

Sh. P.V. Nayak

UDC

26.12.74

21.07.95

02676-234077

Prabhubhai.Nayak@icar.gov.in

L-5, 5200-20200

GP 2800

4

Sh. B.K. Panchal

LDC

01.12.70

21.07.95

02676-234077

Bharat.Panchal@icar.gov.in

L-4, 5200-20200

GP 2400

5

Smt. D.B. Patel

LDC

01.03.75

12.01.94

02676-234077

Deenaben.Patel@icar.gov.in

L-4, 5200-20200

GP 2400

6

Smt. N.G. Solanki

LDC

04.07.67

29.10.94

02676-234077

Smtnaynaben.Solanki@icar.gov.in

L-4, 5200-20200

GP 2400

News



वैज्ञानिक गृह में रख रखाव व दिन प्रतिदिन कार्यो हेतु वार्षिक अनुबन्‍ध बाबत

आंवला फलों की नीलामी सूचना- गोधरा गुजरात

Debarrment/Blacklist-1 from participating in any tender of CIAH, Bikaner
Debarrment/Blacklist-2 from participating in any tender of CIAH, Bikaner
Debarrment/Blacklist-3 from participating in any tender of CIAH, Bikaner
Annual Contract for outsourcing of Highly-skilled, skilled, semi-skilled labour related to agriculture at ICAR-CIAH

Annual Contract for outsourcing of unskilled labour related to agriculture at ICAR-CIAH

Result YP-I (Finance & Accounts) Interview held on 03.09.2022

Annual Contract for outsourcing of Sweeping and Cleaning related services in the campus at ICAR-CIAH

तत्‍क्षण साक्षात्‍कार Walk-In_Interview (YP-II an YP-I) on 03.09.2022

पॉवर टिल्‍लर एवं ट्रेक्‍अर चालक सीमित निविदा अनुबन्‍ध के आधार पर उपलब्‍ध करवाने निविदा

Result YP-I (Finance & Accounts) Interview held on 27.07.2022

फार्म प्रक्षेत्र के प्रखण्‍डों में उगी हरी घास की खुली नीलामी 08-08-2022 को 12.00 बजे

Result YP-I (Agril and allied science) Interview held on 28-07-2022 to 30.07.2022

Result YP-I (Administration) Interview held on 26.07.2022

Farm Produce Rates- 16-07-2022

सीमित निविदा आमन्‍त्रण सूचना- फलदार पौधो में कलिकायन कार्य हेतु

संस्‍थान में किराये पर वाहन उपलब्‍ध करवाने बाबत
Extension of Annual contract sweeping/ cleaning related services at ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner
Auction:- Metador, CHES, Vejalpur, Gujarat

Important Links