symbol of Indian Council of Agricultural Research ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture
Staff-Administrative

S. No.

Name/Designation

Designation

D.O.B.

DOJ in ICAR

Mobile / Phone No.

E-mail

Pay Scale with Grade Pay

(in Rs.)

Photo

CIAH, Bikaner

1

Sh. Ramesh

Administrative Officer

---

----
----

0151-2253123, ---

ao.ciah@icar.gov.in

9469686286

L-10, 15600-34800, GP 5400

2

Sh. Bharat Acharya

Astt Fin and Accounts Officer NRCC

--

---

0151-2253123

fao.ciah@icar.gov.in

--

L-10, 15600-34800, GP 5400

3

Sh. Kuldeep Pandey

Assistant Admin. Officer

12.04.70

04.02.95

0151-2253123

aao.ciah@icar.gov.in

L-7, 9300-34800

GP 4600

4

Sh. Rajesh Daiya

Assistant

01.07.72

03.02.94

02676-234076

rajesh.daiya@icar.gov.in

L-6, 9300-34800

GP 4200

5

Sh. Rakesh Kumar Swami

Assistant

02.09.74

06.05.97

0151-2250960

Rakesh.Kumar9@icar.gov.in

L-6, 9300-34800

GP 4200

6

Sh. H.S. Patel

Assistant

02.06.68

13.03.90

0151-2250960

Hashmukhbhai.patel@icar.gov.in

L-6,9300-34800

GP 4200

7

Smt. Pooja Joshi

Steno Grade-III

22.03.88

25.05.12

0151-2250147

Pooja.Joshi@icar.gov.in

L-4, 5200-20200

GP 2400

8

Sh. Rawat Singh

UDC

03.07.76

18.06.96

0151-2250960

Rawat.Singh@icar.gov.in

L-4, 5200-20200

GP 2400

9

Sh. S.C. Rathore

LDC

04.07.68

13.04.98

0151-2250960

Swaroop.Rathore@icar.gov.in

L-3, 5200-20200

GP 2000

10

Sh. Gulla Ram

LDC

05.01.71

11.09.96

0151-2250960

Gulla@icar.gov.in

L-3, 5200-20200

GP 1900

RRS CHES, Godhra

1

Sh. P.V. Solanki

Assistant

27.03.64

04.07.89

02676-234077

Pradip.Kumar5@icar.gov.in

L-6, 9300-34800

GP 4200

2

Sh. D.U. Chauhan

LDC

04.09.74

22.07.95

0151-2250960

Dilipsinh.Chauhan@icar.gov.in

L-5, 5200-20200

GP 2800

3

Sh. P.V. Nayak

UDC

26.12.74

21.07.95

02676-234077

Prabhubhai.Nayak@icar.gov.in

L-5, 5200-20200

GP 2800

4

Sh. B.K. Panchal

LDC

01.12.70

21.07.95

02676-234077

Bharat.Panchal@icar.gov.in

L-4, 5200-20200

GP 2400

5

Smt. D.B. Patel

LDC

01.03.75

12.01.94

02676-234077

Deenaben.Patel@icar.gov.in

L-4, 5200-20200

GP 2400

6

Smt. N.G. Solanki

LDC

04.07.67

29.10.94

02676-234077

Smtnaynaben.Solanki@icar.gov.in

L-4, 5200-20200

GP 2400

News



Mango auction at CHES, Vejalpur

NIT Vehicle Hiring

Notification: Furniture and Fixture items-Tender Cancelled

Notification: CCTV Camear

Tender Notice-New: Online Tender for procurement of Furniture and Fixture items

Tender Notification: Tender for procurement of Furniture and Fixture items

फलों की तुड़ाई हेु समयावधि बढाने बाबत

Notification for furniture itmes

Extension: Filling up post of SMS (Home Scence/community science) on inter-institutional transfer basis at KVK Panchmahal, Gujarat

filling up post of SMS (Home Scence/community science) on inter-institutional transfer basis at KVK Panchmahal, Gujarat

नीलामी सूचना

Notification: Bidders qoted line rate for Seed Cleaning and Grading Unit 01 TPH

NIT CCTV Camera Set

Notification: Response Bidder- KVK Panchmahal Items

Tender Notice: Online Tender for procurement of Furniture and Fixture items

Annual Job Contract.....in the Scientist Home/Frmer Guest House
दिनांक 2.2.2021- संस्‍थान में काचरी AHK-119 के बीज का स्‍टॉक खत्‍म हो गया है।

बीज विक्रय सूचना- 29.01.2021

निविदा सूचना विविध कार्यो के अनुबंध के आधार पर जॉब कान्‍ट्रेक्‍ट हेतु

निविदा सूचना साफ सफाई के वार्षिक अनुबन्‍ध

Notification unskilled labour open on 15.09.2020

बेर फलों की खुली नीलामी

सूखी लकड़ी एवं खेजड़ी की सूखी लकड़ी की खुली नीलामी एवं नियम शर्ते

ग्‍वार की तुड़ी खुली नीलामी एवं नियम शर्ते

नीलामी सूचना ग्‍वार तुड़ी, सूखी लकड़ी एवं खेजड़ी लकड़ी खुली नीलामी

NIT:Seed Cleaning and Grading Uit Cap 1TPH with accessories and Installation

Seed Cleaning and Grading Machine-Cancelled

बेर फलों की नीलामी

Putting Farmers First

बेर फलों की नीलामी

सब्‍जी बीज

नीलामी लकडी एवं सूखी लकडी

Notice: Neelami

आंवला माउथ फ्रेशनर
Auction Notice: dry wood
Foundation Day of the Institute

Result:-Walk in Intervieew of JRF on 22-09-2020

Corringendum E-Tender Notice-Fine claner/seed grader


खेजडी एवं बेर के पौधों की बिक्री सूचना


New:- Nilami Suchna Sevan and other Ghas


Walk in Intervieew of JRF on 22-09-2020


New:- E-Tender Notice-Fine claner/seed grader


बीज विक्रय सूचना


New:- NIT Annual Job Contract


Noification for Annual Job Contract for Agriculture...


संस्थान की राजभाषा पत्रिका ''मरु बागवाणी'' को गणेश शंकर विद्यार्थी पुरस्का र


Virtual IRC Meeting ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner



NIT Annual Job Contract


नीलामी सूचना गोधरा गुजरात -NIT Mango dispoal, Godhra Gujarat

नीलामी सूचना गोधरा गुजरात -Nilami Suchna Godhra Gujarat

Mustard grain-sale price 30.04.2020

नीलामी सूचना गोधरा गुजरात -Nilami Suchna Godhra Gujarat

किसानों के लिए शुष्‍क बागवानी तकनीकी सलाह

नीलामी सूचना सुखी लकड़ी

नीलामी सूचना ग्‍वार की तुडी एवं सुखी लकड़ी

NIT: For Manual Weather Station Items etc.

बीज विक्रय सूचना

Notification: Job Contract-Landscaping-Technical Responsive

सब्जियों के सत्य प्रमाणित बीजों का विक्रय दिनांक 06 फरवरी 2020

New: NIT for automatic weather station

New: NIT for equipments at KVK Panchmahal

Important Links