ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture
Staff-Administrative

S. No.

Name/Designation

Designation

D.O.B.

DOJ in ICAR

Mobile / Phone No.

E-mail

Pay Scale with Grade Pay

(in Rs.)

Photo

CIAH, Bikaner

1

---------

Administrative Officer

---

----
----

0151-2253123, ---

ao.ciah@icar.gov.in

----

---

2

Sh. Bharat Acharya

Astt Fin and Accounts Officer NRCC

--

---

0151-2253123

fao.ciah@icar.gov.in

--

--

3

Sh. Kuldeep Pandey

Assistant Admin. Officer

12.04.70

04.02.95

0151-2253123

aao.ciah@icar.gov.in

9300-34800

GP 4600

4

Sh. Rajesh Daiya

Assistant

01.07.72

03.02.94

02676-234076

rajesh.daiya@icar.gov.in

9300-34800

GP 4600

5

Sh. Rakesh Kumar Swami

Assistant

02.09.74

06.05.97

0151-2250960

Rakesh.Kumar9@icar.gov.in

9300-34800

GP 4200

6

Sh. H.S. Patel

Assistant

02.06.68

13.03.90

0151-2250960

Hashmukhbhai.patel@icar.gov.in

9300-34800

GP 4200

7

Smt. Pooja Joshi

Steno Grade-III

22.03.88

25.05.12

0151-2250147

Pooja.Joshi@icar.gov.in

5200-20200

GP 2400

8

Sh. S.C. Rathore

LDC on deputation at CSWRI as UDC

04.07.68

13.04.98

0151-2250960

Swaroop.Rathore@icar.gov.in

5200-20200

 GP 2000

9

Sh. Rawat Singh

LDC

03.07.76

18.06.96

0151-2250960

Rawat.Singh@icar.gov.in

5200-20200

 GP 1900

10

Sh. Gulla Ram

LDC

05.01.71

11.09.96

0151-2250960

Gulla@icar.gov.in

5200-20200

 GP 1900

RRS CHES, Godhra

11

Sh. P.V. Solanki

Assistant

27.03.64

04.07.89

02676-234077

Pradip.Kumar5@icar.gov.in

9300-34800

GP 4200

12

Sh. D.U. Chauhan

LDC

04.09.74

22.07.95

0151-2250960

Dilipsinh.Chauhan@icar.gov.in

5200-20200

 GP 2800

14

Sh. P.V. Nayak

UDC

26.12.74

21.07.95

02676-234077

Prabhubhai.Nayak@icar.gov.in

5200-20200 GP 2800

13

Sh. B.K. Panchal

LDC

01.12.70

21.07.95

02676-234077

Bharat.Panchal@icar.gov.in

5200-20200

 GP 2400

14

Smt. D.B. Patel

LDC

01.03.75

12.01.94

02676-234077

Deenaben.Patel@icar.gov.in

5200-20200

 GP 2400

15

Smt. N.G. Solanki

LDC

04.07.67

29.10.94

02676-234077

--

5200-20200

 GP 2400

News

SMS Agrometeorology Result:- Exam/Interview held on 25_09_2019


Agromet Observder Result:- Exam/Interview held on 25_09_2019


Multiplication of fruit plant

Auction Notice of aonla Crop at CHES, Godhra

नीलामी सूचना - हरी घास/ सेवण घास

Notification: Annual Job Contract

MTC Training on "Integrated Pest Management of Arid Fruit and Vegetable Crops" from 2-9 September, 2019

JRF Result:- Walk-in-Interview held on 19_07_2019

Rate of Farm Produce (Plants/cutting etc) 2019

नकारा/अनुप्रयोगी सामान की नीलामी हेतु सूचना

JRF Walk-in-Interview held on 19_07_2019


Result Young Professional-I Interview held on 12_06_2019


Result Young Professional-I Interview held on 13_06_2019


Invitation for Sealed Offers: Gram (Gran) at KVK, Panchmahal

annual_job_contract_for_unskilled_services_at_farm_area

Walk In Interview: Young Professional-I


Advt.for Selection one SMS (Agrometeorology) and one Agromet Observer


विक्रय हेतु फार्म उत्‍पापदों की दरें 10.05.2019
auction_of_mango_crop_at_godhra

rate_contract_for_chemical_glassware

auction_information_lasora_sangri_fruit_corrigendum

auction_information_sarso_tudi

auction_information_lasora_sangri_fruit_rules_regulations

auction_information_lasora_sangri_fruit

notification_multiplication_of_fruit_plant

Multiplication of plants service/job nursery, responsive/non responsive

Annual Job Contract for outsourcing of Sweeping and Cleaning
Award_vehicle_contract

Waiting list of application for appointments on compassionate ground
auction notice guar

Auction of ber at Godhra

खेजड़ी की कटाई छटाई खुली नीलामी

open auction information for khejri pruning

NIT for hiring of vehicles

Rate of Fresh Date palm In Packing w.e.f. 12.07.2018

Rate list of seed and planting material w.e.f. 07.07.2018

Extension of date NIT: अनुबंध पर कार्य/सेवा के लिए एजेंसियों के पंजीकरण हेतु निविदा आमंत्रण सूचना


Important Links