symbol of Indian Council of Agricultural Research ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture
About the Institute

S. No.

Name/Designation

Designation

Functional Group

Date of Birth

DOJ in ICAR

Mobile / Phone No.

E-mail

Pay Scale with Grade Pay

(in Rs.)

Photo

CIAH, Bikaner

1

Dr. U.V. Singh

ACTO

Field/Farm

01.11.1970

04.05.1996

0151-2250960

uday.singh1@icar.gov.in

L-11, 15600-39100

GP 6600

2

Sh. P. P. Pareek

ACTO

OL

04.08.1964

26.05.1987

0151-2250960

prem.pareek@icar.gov.in

L-11, 15600-39100

GP 6600

3

Sh. Sanjay Patil

STO

Art & Photography

21.10.1970

30.11.1996

0151-2250960

sanjay.patil@icar.gov.in

L-10, 15600-39100

GP 5400

4

Sh. C. L. Meena

STO

Field/Farm

20.09.1968

13.07.1998

0151-2250960

chhuttan.meena1@icar.gov.in

L-10, 15600-39100

GP 5400

5

Sh. Ashok V. Dhobi

STO

Workshop

01.06.1963

05.12.1991

02676-234077

Ashokkumar.Dhobi@icar.gov.in

L-10, 15600-39100

GP 5400

6

Sh. M. K. Jain

TO

Laboratory

28.10.1960

16.11.1985

0151-2250960

mahavir.jain@icar.gov.in

L-7, 9300-34800

GP 4600

7

Sh. B. R. Khatri

TO

Laboratory

05.05.1972

23.03.1994

0151-2250960

bhojraj.khatri@icar.gov.in

L-7, 9300-34800

GP 4600

8

Sh. B.R. Baria

STA

Laboratory

10.01.1965

05.02.1990

02676-234077

Babulal.Baria@icar.gov.in

L-6, 9300-34800

GP 4200

9

Sh. P. R. Singh

TO

Field/Farm

15.12.1965

07.12.1995

0151-2250960

prithvi.singh1@icar.gov.in

L-7, 9300-34800

GP 4600

10

Sh. Ashok Kumar Mali

STA

Workshop

20.09.1970

07.07.1995

0151-2250960

ashok.kumar20@icar.gov.in

L-6, 9300-34800

GP 4200

11

Sh. Sua Lal

Sr. Technician

Workshop

01.01.1972

08.06.1996

0151-2250960

sua.choudhary@icar.gov.in

L-5, 5200-20200

GP 2800

12

Sh. B. C. Meena

Sr. Technician

Workshop

30.06.1974

28.08.1996

0151-2250960

birdhi.meena@icar.gov.in

L-5, 5200-20200

GP 2800

13

Sh.Chandubhai Dalabhai Rathva

Technician

Field/Farm

30.06.1974

28.08.1996

0151-2250960

birdhi.meena@icar.gov.in

L-5, 5200-20200

GP 2800

RRS CHES, Godhra

1

Sh. Nihal Singh

CTO

Field/Farm

01.04.1962

24.04.1991

02676-234077

Nihal.Singh@icar.gov.in

L-12, 15600-39100

GP 7600

2

Sh. G.U. Trivedi

ACTO

Library

19.06.1966

22.11.1989

02676-234077

Ghanshyam.Trivedi@icar.gov.in

L-11, 15600-39100

GP 6600

3

Sh. M N Makwana

STO

OL

01.05.1966

20.07.1995

02676-234077

Manubhai.Makwana@icar.gov.in

L-10, 15600-39100

GP 5400

4

Sh. G.R. Baria

STO

Field/Farm

16.08.1972

20.07.1995

02676-234077

Gulabsinh.Baria@icar.gov.in

L-10, 15600-39100

GP 5400

5

Sh. K.K. Vankar

TO

Field/Farm

01.06.1964

09.04.1986

02676-234077

Kantibhai.Vankar@icar.gov.in

L-7, 9300-34800

GP 4600

6

Sh. D.C. Joshi

TO

Field/Farm

16.07.1965

25.04.1986

02676-234077

Devang.Joshi@icar.gov.in

L-7, 9300-34800

GP 4600

7

Sh. D.P. Patel

TO

Field/Farm

01.06.1963

08.04.1988

02676-234077

Dhansukhbhai.Patel@icar.gov.in

L-7, 9300-34800 GP 4600

8

Sh. C.S. Chamar

TO

Field/Farm

19.04.1965

14.03.1988

02676-234077

Chandrakant.Chamar@icar.gov.in

L-7, 9300-34800

GP 4600

9

Sh. R.D. Rathva

TO

Laboratory

05.05.1965

07.11.1989

02676-234077

Ramsinh.Rathva@icar.gov.in

L-7, 9300-34800

GP 4600

10.

Sh. B.M Patelia

TO

Field/Farm

01.06.1962

03.02.1990

0151-2250960

Budhabhai.Patelia@icar.gov.in

L-7, 9300-34800

GP 4600

11

Sh. B.F. Patelia

TO

Field/Farm

01.06.1966

16.12.1992

02676-234077

Bhathibhai.Patelia@icar.gov.in

L-7, 9300-34800

GP 4600

12

Sh. K.V. Parmar

TO

Lab.

03.09.1968

12.11.1992

02676-234077

Kishorsinh.Parmar@icar.gov.in

L-7, 9300-34800

GP 4600

13

Sh. K.M. Parmar

TO

Workshop

28.07.1964

02.11.1994

02676-234077

Krishnakant.Parmar@icar.gov.in

L-7, 9300-34800, GP 4600

14

Sh. R.B. Baria

TO

Field/Farm

20.06.1975

08.08.1997

02676-234077

Rakeshkumar.Baria@icar.gov.in

9300-34800

GP 4600

15

Sh. B.V. Rathva

STA

Laboratory

01.06.1974

10.11.1994

02676-234077

Bhimsinh.Rathva@icar.gov.in

L-6, 9300-34800 GP 4200

16

Sh. R.V. Rathva

STA

Laboratory

23.06.1974

17.07.1997

02676-234077

Ramanbhai.Rathva@icar.gov.in

L-6, 9300-34800 GP 4200

17

Sh. I.P. Thakor

STA

Electric

17.02.1975

08.08.1997

02676-234077

Indrajitsinh.Thakor@icar.gov.in

L-6, 9300-34800 GP 4200

18

Sh. A.J. Solanki

Tech. Asstt.

Field/Farm

01.06.1963

19.09.1988

02676-234077

Amarsinh.Solanki@icar.gov.in

L-5, 5200-20200 GP 2800

19

Sh. S.J. Baria

Tech. Asstt.

Field/Farm

30.01.1971

08.08.1997

02676-234077

Saileshkumar.Baria@icar.gov.in

5200-20200 GP 2400

20

Sh. N.B. Varia

Sr. Technician

Workshop

24.04.1965

17.03.1989

02676-234077

Narandas.Varia@icar.gov.in

L-4, 5200-20200 GP 2400

21

Sh. A.S. Bilwar

Sr. Technician

PHO

15.06.1971

12.01.1994

02676-234077

Ajitsinh.Bilwar@icar.gov.in

L-4, 5200-20200 GP 2400

News

Foundation Day of the Institute

Result:-Walk in Intervieew of JRF on 22-09-2020

Corringendum E-Tender Notice-Fine claner/seed grader


खेजडी एवं बेर के पौधों की बिक्री सूचना


New:- Nilami Suchna Sevan and other Ghas


Walk in Intervieew of JRF on 22-09-2020


New:- E-Tender Notice-Fine claner/seed grader


बीज विक्रय सूचना


New:- NIT Annual Job Contract


Noification for Annual Job Contract for Agriculture...


संस्थान की राजभाषा पत्रिका ''मरु बागवाणी'' को गणेश शंकर विद्यार्थी पुरस्का र


Virtual IRC Meeting ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner



NIT Annual Job Contract


नीलामी सूचना गोधरा गुजरात -NIT Mango dispoal, Godhra Gujarat

नीलामी सूचना गोधरा गुजरात -Nilami Suchna Godhra Gujarat

Mustard grain-sale price 30.04.2020

नीलामी सूचना गोधरा गुजरात -Nilami Suchna Godhra Gujarat

किसानों के लिए शुष्‍क बागवानी तकनीकी सलाह

नीलामी सूचना सुखी लकड़ी

नीलामी सूचना ग्‍वार की तुडी एवं सुखी लकड़ी

NIT: For Manual Weather Station Items etc.

बीज विक्रय सूचना

Notification: Job Contract-Landscaping-Technical Responsive

सब्जियों के सत्य प्रमाणित बीजों का विक्रय दिनांक 06 फरवरी 2020

New: NIT for automatic weather station

New: NIT for equipments at KVK Panchmahal

Important Links