symbol of Indian Council of Agricultural Research ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture
About the Institute

S. No.

Name/Designation

Designation

Functional Group

Date of Birth

DOJ in ICAR

Mobile / Phone No.

E-mail

Pay Scale with Grade Pay

(in Rs.)

Photo

CIAH, Bikaner

1

Sh. P. P. Pareek

ACTO

OL

04.08.1964

26.05.1987

0151-2250960

prem.pareek@icar.gov.in

L-11, 15600-39100

GP 6600

2

Sh. Sanjay Patil

STO

Art & Photography

21.10.1970

30.11.1996

0151-2250960

sanjay.patil@icar.gov.in

L-10, 15600-39100

GP 5400

5

Sh. B. R. Khatri

TO

Laboratory

05.05.1972

23.03.1994

0151-2250960

bhojraj.khatri@icar.gov.in

L-7, 9300-34800

GP 4600

6

Sh. P. R. Singh

TO

Field/Farm

15.12.1965

07.12.1995

0151-2250960

prithvi.singh1@icar.gov.in

L-7, 9300-34800

GP 4600

7/p>

Sh. Ashok Kumar Mali

STA

Workshop

20.09.1970

07.07.1995

0151-2250960

ashok.kumar20@icar.gov.in

L-6, 9300-34800

GP 4200

8

Sh. Sua Lal

Sr. Technician

Workshop

01.01.1972

08.06.1996

0151-2250960

sua.choudhary@icar.gov.in

L-5, 5200-20200

GP 2800

9

Sh. B. C. Meena

Sr. Technician

Workshop

30.06.1974

28.08.1996

0151-2250960

birdhi.meena@icar.gov.in

L-5, 5200-20200

GP 2800

10

Sh.Chandubhai Dalabhai Rathva

Technician

Field/Farm

30.06.1974

28.08.1996

0151-2250960

birdhi.meena@icar.gov.in

L-5, 5200-20200

GP 2800

RRS CHES, Godhra

1

Sh. G.U. Trivedi

ACTO

Library

19.06.1966

22.11.1989

02676-234077

Ghanshyam.Trivedi@icar.gov.in

L-11, 15600-39100

GP 6600

2

Sh. Ashok V. Dhobi

ACTO

Workshop

01.06.1963

05.12.1991

02676-234077

Ashokkumar.Dhobi@icar.gov.in

L-11, 15600-39100

GP 6600

3

Sh. G.R. Baria

STO

Field/Farm

16.08.1972

20.07.1995

02676-234077

Gulabsinh.Baria@icar.gov.in

L-10, 15600-39100

GP 5400

4

Sh. K.K. Vankar

TO

Field/Farm

01.06.1964

09.04.1986

02676-234077

Kantibhai.Vankar@icar.gov.in

L-7, 9300-34800

GP 4600

5

Sh. D.C. Joshi

TO

Field/Farm

16.07.1965

25.04.1986

02676-234077

Devang.Joshi@icar.gov.in

L-7, 9300-34800

GP 4600

6

Sh. D.P. Patel

TO

Field/Farm

01.06.1963

08.04.1988

02676-234077

Dhansukhbhai.Patel@icar.gov.in

L-7, 9300-34800 GP 4600

7

Sh. C.S. Chamar

TO

Field/Farm

19.04.1965

14.03.1988

02676-234077

Chandrakant.Chamar@icar.gov.in

L-7, 9300-34800

GP 4600

8

Sh. R.D. Rathva

TO

Laboratory

05.05.1965

07.11.1989

02676-234077

Ramsinh.Rathva@icar.gov.in

L-7, 9300-34800

GP 4600

9.

Sh. B.M Patelia

TO

Field/Farm

01.06.1962

03.02.1990

0151-2250960

Budhabhai.Patelia@icar.gov.in

L-7, 9300-34800

GP 4600

10

Sh. B.F. Patelia

TO

Field/Farm

01.06.1966

16.12.1992

02676-234077

Bhathibhai.Patelia@icar.gov.in

L-7, 9300-34800

GP 4600

11

Sh. K.V. Parmar

TO

Lab.

03.09.1968

12.11.1992

02676-234077

Kishorsinh.Parmar@icar.gov.in

L-7, 9300-34800

GP 4600

12

Sh. K.M. Parmar

TO

Workshop

28.07.1964

02.11.1994

02676-234077

Krishnakant.Parmar@icar.gov.in

L-7, 9300-34800, GP 4600

13

Sh. R.B. Baria

TO

Field/Farm

20.06.1975

08.08.1997

02676-234077

Rakeshkumar.Baria@icar.gov.in

9300-34800

GP 4600

14

Sh. B.V. Rathva

STA

Laboratory

01.06.1974

10.11.1994

02676-234077

Bhimsinh.Rathva@icar.gov.in

L-6, 9300-34800 GP 4200

15

Sh. R.V. Rathva

STA

Laboratory

23.06.1974

17.07.1997

02676-234077

Ramanbhai.Rathva@icar.gov.in

L-6, 9300-34800 GP 4200

16

Sh. I.P. Thakor

STA

Electric

17.02.1975

08.08.1997

02676-234077

Indrajitsinh.Thakor@icar.gov.in

L-6, 9300-34800 GP 4200

17

Sh. B.R. Baria

STA

Laboratory

10.01.1965

05.02.1990

02676-234077

Babulal.Baria@icar.gov.in

L-6, 9300-34800

GP 4200

18

Sh. A.J. Solanki

Tech. Asstt.

Field/Farm

01.06.1963

19.09.1988

02676-234077

Amarsinh.Solanki@icar.gov.in

L-5, 5200-20200 GP 2800

19

Sh. S.J. Baria

Tech. Asstt.

Field/Farm

30.01.1971

08.08.1997

02676-234077

Saileshkumar.Baria@icar.gov.in

5200-20200 GP 2400

20

Sh. N.B. Varia

Sr. Technician

Workshop

24.04.1965

17.03.1989

02676-234077

Narandas.Varia@icar.gov.in

L-4, 5200-20200 GP 2400

21

Sh. A.S. Bilwar

Sr. Technician

PHO

15.06.1971

12.01.1994

02676-234077

Ajitsinh.Bilwar@icar.gov.in

L-4, 5200-20200 GP 2400

News



आंवला फलों की नीलामी सूचना- गोधरा गुजरात

Debarrment/Blacklist-1 from participating in any tender of CIAH, Bikaner
Debarrment/Blacklist-2 from participating in any tender of CIAH, Bikaner
Debarrment/Blacklist-3 from participating in any tender of CIAH, Bikaner
Annual Contract for outsourcing of Highly-skilled, skilled, semi-skilled labour related to agriculture at ICAR-CIAH

Annual Contract for outsourcing of unskilled labour related to agriculture at ICAR-CIAH

Result YP-I (Finance & Accounts) Interview held on 03.09.2022

Annual Contract for outsourcing of Sweeping and Cleaning related services in the campus at ICAR-CIAH

तत्‍क्षण साक्षात्‍कार Walk-In_Interview (YP-II an YP-I) on 03.09.2022

पॉवर टिल्‍लर एवं ट्रेक्‍अर चालक सीमित निविदा अनुबन्‍ध के आधार पर उपलब्‍ध करवाने निविदा

Result YP-I (Finance & Accounts) Interview held on 27.07.2022

फार्म प्रक्षेत्र के प्रखण्‍डों में उगी हरी घास की खुली नीलामी 08-08-2022 को 12.00 बजे

Result YP-I (Agril and allied science) Interview held on 28-07-2022 to 30.07.2022

Result YP-I (Administration) Interview held on 26.07.2022

Farm Produce Rates- 16-07-2022

सीमित निविदा आमन्‍त्रण सूचना- फलदार पौधो में कलिकायन कार्य हेतु

संस्‍थान में किराये पर वाहन उपलब्‍ध करवाने बाबत
Extension of Annual contract sweeping/ cleaning related services at ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner
Auction:- Metador, CHES, Vejalpur, Gujarat

Important Links