symbol of Indian Council of Agricultural Research ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture
About the Institute

S. No.

Name/Designation

D.O.B.

Designation

Discipline

DOJ in ICAR

Mobile

E-mail

Pay Scale with Grade Pay

(in Rs.)

Photo of Scientist

CIAH, Bikaner

1

Dr. Brijesh Dutt Sharma

15-05-1960

Head Division of Crop Production

Soil Science

03.10.1985

9460616489

brajesh.sharma@icar.gov.in

L-14, 37400-67000 GP 10000

2

Dr. Dhurendra Singh

15-02-1966

Head, Division of Crop Improvement

Plant Biotechnology

11-03-2003

9413939971

dhurendra.singh@icar.gov.in

L-14, 37400-67000 GP 10000

3

Dr. Dilip.Kumar Samadia

01-07-1965

Principal Scientist

Horticulture

14-09-1993

9414603689

dilip.samadiya@icar.gov.in

L-14, 37400-67000 GP 10000

4

Dr. Shiv Ram Meena

21-07-1970

Principal Scientist

Ag. Extension

14.09.2000

9414261238

shiv.meena@icar.gov.in

L-14, 37400-67000 GP 10000

5

Dr. Mukesh Kumar Jatav

14-05-1975

Principal Scientist

Soil Science

10-04-2003

9460709901

m.jatav@icar.gov.in

L-14, 37400-67000 GP 10000

6

Dr. Sushil Kumar Maheshwari

01-08-1969

Principal Scientist

Plant Pathology

29-07-2009

9799883884

sushil.maheshwari@icar.gov.in

L-14, 37400-67000 GP 10000

7

Dr. Deepak Kumar Sarolia

11-02-1976

Principal Scientist

Fruit Science

07-10-2015

8440036100

deepak.sarolia@icar.gov.in

L-14, 37400-67000 GP 10000

8

Dr. Balu Ram Choudhary

10-10-1971

Principal Scientist

Hort. (Veg. Sci.)

27.06.2005

9462559664

balu.choudhary@icar.gov.in

L-14 37400-67000 GP 10000

9

Sh. Roop chand Balai

09-08-1972

Scientist

Soil Science

13-09-2001

9414868968

roopchand13@mail.com

L-13, 37400-67000 GP 9000

10

Dr. Ramkesh Meena

01-07-1981

Senior Scientist

Fruit Science

07-01-2008

9461899483

rkmeena8119@yahoo.com

L-12, 15600-39100 GP 8000

11

Dr. Shravan Manbhar Haldhar

13-10-1979

Senior Scientist

Plant Entomology

15.12.2009 join 14.1.2020 at CAU, Imphal lien for two years

9530218711

shravan.haldhar@icar.gov.in

L-12, 15600-39100 GP 8000

12

Dr. Ramesh Kumar

08-07-1982

Scientist

Hort. Floriculture

10-02-2009

9772186675

rameshflori@gmail.com

L-12, 15600-39100 GP 8000

13

Dr. Mukesh Kumar Berwal

16-06-1983

Senior Scientist

Plant Biochemistry

10-02-2009

9468461970

mukesh.kumar4@icar.gov.in

L-12, 15600-39100 GP 8000

14

Dr. Chet Ram

14-09-1981

Scientist

Ag. Biotech.

10-02-2009

9540939595

chet.ram2@icar.gov.in

L-10, 15600-39100 GP 6000

15

Dr. Anita Meena

01-02-1982

Scientist

Soil Science

01-09-2010

9468221872

anumeena5@gmail.com

L-11, 15600-39100 GP 7000

16

Sh. Jagan Singh Gora

01-07-1986

Scientist

Fruit Science

01-01-2014

8104381717

jagan.gora@icar.gov.in

L-11, 15600-39100 GP 7000

17

Dr. Kamlesh Kumar

10-07-1987

Scientist

Fruit Science

11.04.2016

9891829032

kamlesh.kumar2@icar.gov.in

L-10, 15600-39100 GP 6000

18

Dr. Ajay Kumar Varma

16-01-1990

Scientist

Vegetable Science

11.04.2016

7425822484

ajay.verma2@icar.gov.in

L-10, 15600-39100 GP 6000

19

Dr. Pawan Singh Gurjar

07-02-1986

Scientist

--

---

9648108132

Pawan.Gurjar@icar.gov.in

L-10, 15600-39100 GP 6000

20

Sh. Lal Chand

21-06-1989

Scientist

Horticulture

---

767923242

godara.lal2009@gmail.com

L-10, 15600-39100 GP 6000

21

Dr. Kishan Lal Kumawat

04-08-1984

Scientist

Horticulture

---

9509898837

kishan.kumawat@icar.gov.in

L-11, 15600-39100 GP 7000

22

Sh. Mahendra Kumar Choudary

--

Scientist

---

--

mahendra.chourdhary1@icar.gov.in

L-10, 15600-39100 GP 6000

23

Dr. Hanuman Ram

21-06-1989

Scientist

Vegetable Science

05-07-2017

9971486471

Hanuman.ram1@icar.gov.in

L-10, 15600-39100 GP 6000

24

Dr.Pawan Kumar

01.07.1990

Scientist

Genetics and Plant Breeding

02.07.2018

9079367952

pawan.kumar9@icar.gov.in

L-10, 15600-39100 GP 6000

RRS CHES, Godhra

1

Dr. A. K. Singh

02-12-1965

Principal Scientist

Fruit Science

06-12-2008

9426575966

aksbicar@gmail.com

L-14, 37400-67000 GP 10000

2

DR. V. V. Apparao

22-07-1966

Principal Scientist

Soil Science

05-07-1996

898209275

vvapparaoyasu@gmail.com

L-14 37400-67000 GP 10000

3

Dr. D. S. Mishra

30-09-1977

Principal Scientist

Fruit Science

02-03-2016

9412120708

dsmhort@gmail.com

L-13(a), 37400-67000 GP 9000

4

Dr. Lalu Prasad Yadav

12-11-1988

Scientist

Vegetable Science

08-04-2015

9950339048, 7284840952

yadavlauprasad682@gmail.com

L-11, 15600-39100 GP 7000

----

5

Dr. Gangadhara K.

02-10-1987

Scientist

Vegetable Science

01-07-2015

7382586704, 9924391325

gangacib@gmail.com

L-10, 15600-39100 GP 6000

---

News



Walk In Interview-SRF on 27.05.2022 at 11.00 AM

Notification: Job Contract-Guest House-Technically Response Bidders

Notification: Job Contract-Sweeping Cleaning-Technically Response Bidders

Auction:- Metador, CHES, Vejalpur, Gujarat

Neelami-Lasoda and Phalsa on 30.04.2022 at 10.30 AM

Mango Auction:-CHES, Vejalpur, Gujarat

Walk in Interview-SRF on 12.05.2022 at 11.00 AM

NIT-Sweeping and Cleaning
Neelami-Sapota, CHES, Vejalpur, Gujarat

खुली नीलामी सांगरी, गंवार, सरसों की तुडी 07.04.2022 सुबह 11 बजे

NIT:-Guest House

Notification:- Applications are invited to fill up the Young Professional-I

Notification: Furniture & Fixture Items-Quoted Rates

NIT: Rate Contract for Well Rotten FYM (Gobar Khad)

Notification: Procurement of Furniture_Technically Response/Non-Response

Notification: Annual Job Contract of Outsourcingof Agricultural related services/Jobs in Landscaping at ICAR-CIAH

NIT: Annual Job Contgract for Scientist Home/Farmers Guest House

Notice:- Postpnd the YPs-I Walk in Interview

Notification: ARC for supply of chemical/glassware etc.

NIT: Annual Job Contract of Agricultural Unskilled Services

NIT: Multipliation of Fruit Plants

AOC:-बेर फलों की खुली नीलामी

Result-Walk in Interview YP-II on 23.12.2021

बेर फलों की खुली नीमाली दिनांक 29.12.2021 11.00 बजे

Notification:For Consumables Responsive Bidder

Notification-Sweeping and Cleaning

Notification-Outsourcing Agril Related unskilled services

Hiring of vehicle

कैमीकल/ग्‍लासवेयर/प्‍लास्टिकवेयर-रेट कॉन्‍ट्रेक्‍ट

Important Links