symbol of Indian Council of Agricultural Research ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture
About the Institute

S. No.

Name/Designation

D.O.B.

Designation

Discipline

DOJ in ICAR

Mobile

E-mail

Pay Scale with Grade Pay

(in Rs.)

Photo of Scientist

CIAH, Bikaner

1

Dr. Dilip.Kumar Samadia

01-07-1965

Director (Acting)

Horticulture

14-09-1993

9414603689

dilip.samadiya@icar.gov.in

L-14, 37400-67000 GP 10000

2

Dr. Dhurendra Singh

15-02-1966

Head, Division of Crop Improvement

Plant Biotechnology

11-03-2003

9413939971

dhurendra.singh@icar.gov.in

L-14, 37400-67000 GP 10000

3

Dr. Sushil Kumar Maheshwari

01-08-1969

Principal Scientist

Plant Pathology

29-07-2009

9799883884

sushil.maheshwari@icar.gov.in

L-14, 37400-67000 GP 10000

4

Dr. Shiv Ram Meena

21-07-1970

Principal Scientist

Ag. Extension

14.09.2000

9414261238

shiv.meena@icar.gov.in

L-14, 37400-67000 GP 10000

5

Dr. Mukesh Kumar Jatav

14-05-1975

Principal Scientist

Soil Science

10-04-2003

9460709901

m.jatav@icar.gov.in

L-14, 37400-67000 GP 10000

6

Dr. Deepak Kumar Sarolia

11-02-1976

Principal Scientist

Fruit Science

07-10-2015

8440036100

deepak.sarolia@icar.gov.in

L-14, 37400-67000 GP 10000

7

Dr. Balu Ram Choudhary

10-10-1971

Principal Scientist

Hort. (Veg. Sci.)

27.06.2005

9462559664

balu.choudhary@icar.gov.in

L-14 37400-67000 GP 10000

8

Sh. Roop chand Balai

09-08-1972

Scientist

Soil Science

13-09-2001

9414868968

roopchand13@mail.com

L-13, 37400-67000 GP 9000

9

Dr. Ramkesh Meena

01-07-1981

Senior Scientist

Fruit Science

07-01-2008

9461899483

rkmeena8119@yahoo.com

L-12, 15600-39100 GP 8000

10

Dr. Shravan Manbhar Haldhar

13-10-1979

Senior Scientist

Plant Entomology

15.12.2009 join 14.1.2020 at CAU, Imphal lien for two years

9530218711

shravan.haldhar@icar.gov.in

L-12, 15600-39100 GP 8000

11

Dr. Ramesh Kumar

08-07-1982

Scientist

Hort. Floriculture

10-02-2009

9772186675

rameshflori@gmail.com

L-12, 15600-39100 GP 8000

12

Dr. Mukesh Kumar Berwal

16-06-1983

Senior Scientist

Plant Biochemistry

10-02-2009

9468461970

mukesh.kumar4@icar.gov.in

L-12, 15600-39100 GP 8000

13

Dr. Chet Ram

14-09-1981

Scientist

Ag. Biotech.

10-02-2009

9540939595

chet.ram2@icar.gov.in

L-10, 15600-39100 GP 6000

14

Dr. Anita Meena

01-02-1982

Scientist

Soil Science

01-09-2010

9468221872

anumeena5@gmail.com

L-11, 15600-39100 GP 7000

15

Sh. Jagan Singh Gora

01-07-1986

Scientist

Fruit Science

01-01-2014

8104381717

jagan.gora@icar.gov.in

L-11, 15600-39100 GP 7000

16

Dr. Kamlesh Kumar

10-07-1987

Scientist

Fruit Science

11.04.2016

9891829032

kamlesh.kumar2@icar.gov.in

L-10, 15600-39100 GP 6000

17

Dr. Ajay Kumar Varma

16-01-1990

Scientist

Vegetable Science

11.04.2016

7425822484

ajay.verma2@icar.gov.in

L-10, 15600-39100 GP 6000

18

Dr. Pawan Singh Gurjar

07-02-1986

Scientist

--

---

9648108132

Pawan.Gurjar@icar.gov.in

L-10, 15600-39100 GP 6000

19

Sh. Lal Chand

21-06-1989

Scientist

Horticulture

---

767923242

godara.lal2009@gmail.com

L-10, 15600-39100 GP 6000

20

Dr. Kishan Lal Kumawat

04-08-1984

Scientist

Horticulture

---

9509898837

kishan.kumawat@icar.gov.in

L-11, 15600-39100 GP 7000

21

Sh. Mahendra Kumar Choudary

--

Scientist

---

--

mahendra.chourdhary1@icar.gov.in

L-10, 15600-39100 GP 6000

22

Dr. Hanuman Ram

21-06-1989

Scientist

Vegetable Science

05-07-2017

9971486471

Hanuman.ram1@icar.gov.in

L-10, 15600-39100 GP 6000

23

Dr.Pawan Kumar

01.07.1990

Scientist

Genetics and Plant Breeding

02.07.2018

9079367952

pawan.kumar9@icar.gov.in

L-10, 15600-39100 GP 6000

RRS CHES, Godhra

1

Dr. A. K. Singh

02-12-1965

Principal Scientist & I/c Head

Fruit Science

06-12-2008

9426575966

aksbicar@gmail.com

L-14, 37400-67000 GP 10000

2

DR. V. V. Apparao

22-07-1966

Principal Scientist

Soil Science

05-07-1996

898209275

vvapparaoyasu@gmail.com

L-14 37400-67000 GP 10000

3

Dr. D. S. Mishra

30-09-1977

Principal Scientist

Fruit Science

02-03-2016

9412120708

dsmhort@gmail.com

L-13(a), 37400-67000 GP 9000

4

Dr. Lalu Prasad Yadav

12-11-1988

Scientist

Vegetable Science

08-04-2015

9950339048, 7284840952

yadavlauprasad682@gmail.com

L-11, 15600-39100 GP 7000

----

5

Dr. Gangadhara K.

02-10-1987

Scientist

Vegetable Science

01-07-2015

7382586704, 9924391325

gangacib@gmail.com

L-10, 15600-39100 GP 6000

---

News



वैज्ञानिक गृह में रख रखाव व दिन प्रतिदिन कार्यो हेतु वार्षिक अनुबन्‍ध बाबत

आंवला फलों की नीलामी सूचना- गोधरा गुजरात

Debarrment/Blacklist-1 from participating in any tender of CIAH, Bikaner
Debarrment/Blacklist-2 from participating in any tender of CIAH, Bikaner
Debarrment/Blacklist-3 from participating in any tender of CIAH, Bikaner
Annual Contract for outsourcing of Highly-skilled, skilled, semi-skilled labour related to agriculture at ICAR-CIAH

Annual Contract for outsourcing of unskilled labour related to agriculture at ICAR-CIAH

Result YP-I (Finance & Accounts) Interview held on 03.09.2022

Annual Contract for outsourcing of Sweeping and Cleaning related services in the campus at ICAR-CIAH

तत्‍क्षण साक्षात्‍कार Walk-In_Interview (YP-II an YP-I) on 03.09.2022

पॉवर टिल्‍लर एवं ट्रेक्‍अर चालक सीमित निविदा अनुबन्‍ध के आधार पर उपलब्‍ध करवाने निविदा

Result YP-I (Finance & Accounts) Interview held on 27.07.2022

फार्म प्रक्षेत्र के प्रखण्‍डों में उगी हरी घास की खुली नीलामी 08-08-2022 को 12.00 बजे

Result YP-I (Agril and allied science) Interview held on 28-07-2022 to 30.07.2022

Result YP-I (Administration) Interview held on 26.07.2022

Farm Produce Rates- 16-07-2022

सीमित निविदा आमन्‍त्रण सूचना- फलदार पौधो में कलिकायन कार्य हेतु

संस्‍थान में किराये पर वाहन उपलब्‍ध करवाने बाबत
Extension of Annual contract sweeping/ cleaning related services at ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner
Auction:- Metador, CHES, Vejalpur, Gujarat

Important Links